Distractions are annoying

Quick AM update: lately my Am stuff has been really slowing down. I think it may be because of the holidays. I’m looking at my traffic stats and they have been at an all time low. Hopefully they will rise again in a few days.

Anyways, for the past few days I have been extremely distracted and have been slowly losing progress in AM. The worst part is that it’s for really stupid reasons like watching youtube/spikedhumor or playing games. I’ve also been spending a lot of time with friends which really cuts into the time I have for AM. It’s great that I’m not alienating myself from any social life, but it also sucks because I usually lose the whole day in the process.

On a different note I’ve applied to an electronics store and have been offered a job as a cashier. I can’t decide if I want to take it because the hours will be from 12PM to 11PM every other day. On the other hand I really want SOME job experience under my belt. Plus it pays $8 – $13 an hour just for being a cashier.

~ by masonchan on May 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “Distractions are annoying”

  1. don’t give up man…but don’t be come anti social either 🙂

  2. haha yea. btw you’re the first person to comment 😀

Leave a Reply

 
