Stats #3

Okay it’s the end of the month and here are my stats!

Spent: $447.85
Gross: $930.38
Net: $482.53

Now that the first official month is over it is time to fine tune my campaigns from the data I collected. One of my goals is to always beat the earnings of my previous month. Hopefully this won’t be too much of a challenge.

Update on campaign 3/4:

Campaign 3 and 4 are basically the same thing since they’re both zip/email submits. I’ve gotten 2 leads from the email submit and zero from the zip submit. I may just screw zip and email submits cause they seem like a waste of time. I spent $15 on both campaigns combined to earn like $3. Maybe I should try it on a new search engine…

Starting new campaign:

Well I’m probably going to replace campaigns 3/4 with an actual lead/sale campaign and label that my official campaign 3. Sorry, can’t say which niche my campaigns are under for those of you who are wondering šŸ™‚ I’ve already started designing a landing page and will probably code it tomorrow if I don’t feel lazy.

~ by masonchan on June 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
