Stats #7 Finally

Yes sorry again for my laziness. I guess that week off wasn’t enough. I don’t know why, but I’ve lost a lot of drive that I once had. The main problem is probably because the repetition is getting to me. I’ve made a post about always staying busy. With that in mind I’ve started a new campaign while working on my old ones too. Yes, it’s also in a really competitive niche. Similar to campaign 3(which I only made around $40 in 2 weeks :().

Now I will have 4 campaigns!

New Challenge:

I need something fresh to work with so I’m going to test search engines other than google, yahoo, and msn. I know most other ppc engines suck, but one of them has to be decent… we shall see.

Stats:

Stats are really fucking horrible… I blame it on campaign 2 which absolutely bombed. It still currently sucks. still workin on it 😦

Spent: $853.77
Gross: $1213.30
Net: $359.53

~ by masonchan on July 4, 2007.

Leave a comment