Always listen to your affiliate manager

Okay well not always 😉 Try to keep their ideas in mind at least. I’ve been through 3 AM’s on azoogle and 2 on copeac(AM as in affiliate manager… i sometimes use AM to say affiliate marketing). I have first hand experience with both good and bad affiliate managers. Some of them I have no idea how they even got the job and others just don’t understand AM from a beginners point of view. So far I love my current managers. My current AM helped me A BUNCH today. He just IMed me out of the blue and tossed out tips left and right. I will prob spend all night and tomorrow working on the changes he suggested. If you don’t have a good relationship with your AM, I suggest you start talking to him/her or request a new one. I wouldn’t say a manager is essential in affiliate marketing, but it will help your earnings more than you think.

What Have I Been Doing Today

I really haven’t done much in regards to affiliate marketing. Today is a day to relax I guess. I will however probably do some work tonight. I have to goto a BBQ thing today so I really don’t feel like working. I did however make a list of changes I needed to work on so this day wasn’t a total waste :p

School is Coming

Yes… school is arriving once again. So far my attitude with school is “bleh”. I think I don’t entirely like it because I’m not getting applicable knowledge that I can use on a day to day basis. For example, I’ll never need to know the MOLES of helium in a 102 g sample or why the cosine of pi is pi itself(is that even right? I don’t remember lol). UGHhhhh maybe this year will be better. I’m at a new school and I may actually learn stuff that I will use towards my career. I never took computer science at my old school so maybe I will like the upcoming year in school since I signed up for it. Who knows… I do know however that I will have less time to work on my affiliate stuff.

~ by masonchan on August 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Always listen to your affiliate manager”

  1. […] Always listen to your affiliate managerI ve been through 3 AM s on azoogle and 2 on copeac(AM as in affiliate manager i sometimes use AM to say Affiliate Marketing). I have first hand experience with both good and bad affiliate managers. Some of them I have no idea how they … affiliate marketing, affiliate managers, affiliate manager, azoogle, hand experiencePopularity: 1% [?]Share This If you’re new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed if you want to stay up to date with the latest Affiliate Marketing news. It’s FREE! […]

  2. copeac. is great CPA network I have been from 6 months and earn 2k. The AM is friendly supporter. I really recommend for newbies those who want to get into CPA network.

Leave a Reply

 
