Stats #14 – Gotta Stabilize campaigns 2 and 3…

After having my stats slowly fall I looked into my campaigns and realized that I need to stabilize my second and third campaign before I continue. They are the sole reason why I’m losing so much money this past week. To change this downfall I’ve completely revamped my landing pages for all of my sites(even for campaign 1). So far I have good and bad news. The good news, campaign 2 and 3 are doing great now. The bad news is that campaign 1 plummeted for 2 days(sat and sunday). I’ve already reverted my first campaign to the original landing page and have left campaign 2’s landing page as is. Now that I’m turning a profit from all my campaigns I hope to turn my stats around. So yea… Landing pages do have a huge affect on leads as I have mentioned before.

Blog

I’m almost done designing and coding my blog. This is the first time I’ve ever made a wordpress theme. I didn’t want to design a sophisticated theme so I just stuck with a very basic layout. Now that I’m 80% done it feels really good to once again jump head first into the project and accomplishing something I’ve never done before. I’m actually pretty proud of myself at figuring it out on my own lol. Hopefully all the functions still work since I tried not messing with them. If all goes to plan my next post will be from my new blog. I still need to figure out a way to transfer my posts to my new blog(probably just have to repost them).

Stats

Not the best but hopefully the changes will take effect next week. Seeing these stats are really discouraging….  These stats are for aug 1 – 18.

Spent: $900.37(OW)
Gross: $1396.90
Net: $496.53

~ by masonchan on August 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
